Aside

I keep saying im crabby and apologizing for it….. well, here it is…. im not crabby, bitchy, pmsing, etc. I came to the end of my rope in ’05 dealing with dumbass army colonels, majors etc that didn’t give a rats ass about military families…. then in ’07 i had to deal with dumb ass self-centered egotistical male legislators that didn’t give a rats ass about family in general……. then in ’10 i had to deal with a narrow-minded, dumbass, undermining party that didn’t give a rats ass about anyone running for them but those in areas that could win.
I’m not going to apologize anymore for speaking my mind against groups, against persons, against parties. Four years ago I thought I could trust anyone I came in contact with….. what a fuckin idiot. Even those that call themselves feminists, democrats, and activists. I am done apologizing, I am done being nice, and I am done holding back because it might cause tension. I will call you out if you are a dumbass, I will call you out if you are undermining a cause for your own good, I will call you out if you are an egotistical prick.
I’ve let go of my rope and the dumbass tied to it who jumped off the bridge making me hold on , it has fallen to the bottom of the ravine. I have made my last walk across this bridge and those who care to follow may do so because I have cleared the way.

NO MORE APOLOGIES:

11 responses »

  1. I do agree with all the concepts you’ve introduced to your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too short for starters. May you please extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  2. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site. I am hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a good example of it.

Leave a Reply

